Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Virginia Walls

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Virginia Walls

4.7 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy McPhink

Randy McPhink

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Virginia Walls for almost 20 years. She is super sweet and has great agents working for her."
Profile photo of Sherry Gardner

Sherry Gardner

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company has the best rates on home and auto insurance BUT this office has the best staff ever! They work like crazy to get you the best rates possible. No matter what questions I have the are more than helpful."
Profile photo of Amy Bruton

Amy Bruton

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of terry parks

terry parks

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Virginia for 20 years. I've never had a insurance issue with her or State Farm. I just had a home owner claim and it was taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Andrea Hicks

Andrea Hicks

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Virginia and her team are so easy to work with. They are always looking out for us and we feel we have the best insurance at the best price!"
Profile photo of Dawn Gyurko

Dawn Gyurko

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome, and very friendly. They take care of you like you were one of their own!! Love them. ❤️"
Profile photo of Patti Hines

Patti Hines

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Virginia Walls State Farm Insurance for several years and very pleased. The staff is wonderful and friendly. I really appreciate Karen Brotemarkle (Agent) always watching out for the cost of our plans as well as making sure we have the coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Michael Jercinovic

Michael Jercinovic

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent"
Profile photo of Joe Kiddy

Joe Kiddy

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful courteous and friendly"
Profile photo of becky higgins

becky higgins

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Gina Penny

Gina Penny

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customers of Virginia Walls State Farm for over 25 years. She has an outstanding staff and has been there for us many times throughout the years! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Freda Gaddy

Freda Gaddy

August 24, 2021

3  out of  5
"Good people. Courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Lankford

Mike Lankford

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had the best service when dealing with them. Jus recently my son’s vehicle was destroyed in a fire and the claim process was painless and super fast."
Profile photo of Danny Hawkins

Danny Hawkins

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and they have good real good staff working there"
Profile photo of Rodney Lee

Rodney Lee

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They take a payment every month just as they should."
Profile photo of Christy Wortham

Christy Wortham

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer here for 20+ years, and I feel like I can count on Mrs. Walls and the other staff members as well as State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Wilcox

Chris Wilcox

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"She has always been there for us"
Profile photo of Jimmy Holland

Jimmy Holland

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cathy Cline was awesome to help lower my insurance bill very helpful"
Profile photo of Lee Ann Copeland

Lee Ann Copeland

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Virginia Walls State Farm treats you like family. I feel like all my insurance needs are covered. They take the time to go over all my options. They do not make you feel pressured to take insurance you don't want or increase coverage when you are trying to save money. They have a very warm and inviting "homey" office and never make you feel intimidated for not knowing about insurance."
Profile photo of Micheal Doerr

Micheal Doerr

April 22, 2019

2  out of  5
"Good yes"
Profile photo of Juni Kat

Juni Kat

July 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"State farm is literally the worst insurance company I've ever had!! All they've done is screw up my policy, put my payments on a different car and make me repay it, make me pay more than necessary, and always blame me and never themselves for their own mistakes! They're screwing me out of my own money, it's ridiculous. This is the worst place ever. I'm telling everyone I know to never go to State Farm. It's full of people unwilling to accept the fact they make mistakes and refusing to own up to their mistakes and make their customers pay more for it. My family and I are all having problems with this company. This place is absolutely terrible. I'd give it no stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Amy Rothe

Amy Rothe

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been with Virginia Walls and State Farm for years. She and her staff are friendly and extremely helpful! A great representative for State Farm!!"