Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee Barnefiher

Dee Barnefiher

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Barnefiher
"I was having trouble getting anyone to help me with house insurance. I called Garrett and he was more than happy to get me what i needed. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Barajas

Naomi Barajas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Barajas
"They are so great at answering all my questions and also very informative! I’m glad I moved over to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Snow

Samantha Snow

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Snow
"My old insurer let my auto policy lapse. Garrett made everything super easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Aj Warlockio

Aj Warlockio

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Warlockio
"Very friendly and helpful. And also handsome"
Profile photo of 1018 Video (‪1018 Video‬)

1018 Video (‪1018 Video‬)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1018 Video (‪1018 Video‬)
"Garrett at this location assisted me with my policy, he helped me make sure everything was correct with my information and he answered all of my questions I had about different things. I highly recommend going to this place for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taneka Cole

Taneka Cole

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taneka Cole
"Garrett was awesome! I reached out wanting a quote. He was extremely helpful. I changed my policy from my previous insurance provider to State Farm because it was such a savings!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Mitchell

Paige Mitchell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Mitchell
"Virginia has always gone above and beyond to help me ensure I had complete and affordable coverage for all of my rental properties! Garrett was great to work with and got a policy started for me in under 5 minutes! They’re absolutely wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Brody Betts

Brody Betts

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Betts
"I have been a Gainsco customer for a good while and everyone in the office is always so helpful especially Caleb Hammon he's my go to when I have any inquiries about my insurance and always has a smile on his face with a warm welcome the whole office is great!!!"
Profile photo of cyn key

cyn key

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cyn key
"I have been with Virginia Walls for years for my home and auto insurance. I've even gotten several loans with her for new cars. Recently my husband retired and had to switch to Medicare, which is confusing and very complicated. Virginia took all of our information, ran all the different plans until she got the best suited plan for us. She has answered all of our questions and helped us get through the process with very little stress on us. She goes above and beyond to get us the answers no matter how big or small. If you or your loved one is making any life changes, check with Virginia first! She will get taken care of and keep you informed along the way. Couldn't ask for a better agent. Thanks Virginia!"
Profile photo of Tony Copeland

Tony Copeland

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Copeland
"The folks at Virginia Walls -State Farm are fabulous to work with! They listen to your needs, research the best available options, and present them clearly, helping you make an informed and educated decision. You may find cheaper, but you won't find better. Their customer service is exceptional! I am a long term customer, and will remain a long term customer!"
Profile photo of Gary Williams

Gary Williams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Williams
"Garrett from Virginia Wall’s State Farm has been excellent! Professional and willing to help out any way possible. I would highly recommend Garrett to anyone needing insurance services"
Profile photo of Tanner White

Tanner White

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner White
"Though I’ve always had State Farm as my insurer, I did not start off with Virginia Walls. I had a different agent in town and was very displeased by the customer service I had been receiving. I reached out to Virginia’s agency for clarification on some of State Farm’s policies and the customer service, answers I was receiving, and willingness to sit down and listen to me was all I needed to understand that the Virginia Walls agency is truly here for the community they serve. More specifically, I’ve had Garrett as my go-to producer for quite a while now. He’s more than willing to work with me after hours - through text or phone call and he is VERY thorough at his job. Another thing I appreciate about him is not just the education he provides, but that he didn’t automatically put me at state minimums just to “make the sale.” Long story short, I strongly recommend Virginia and her staff. Let them get you a free quote. Worst case, you find out you can save money by switching."
Profile photo of laura morgan

laura morgan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura morgan
"My former insurance agent never followed through on phone calls, or quotes, or promises made. I had had enough, but didn’t want to change insurance companies. I reached out to Virginia Walls as an agent and told her my concerns. She got right to work on my plan. She was able to help me find exactly what I needed. She processed everything quickly and took the time to follow up. She has her clients at heart and goes above and beyond to meet their needs. She not only cares about their insurance needs, but about their families and well being. Having Virginia as my agent is the best move I’ve made. I couldn’t be happier with the service and care she provides. I highly encourage anyone who needs insurance or is unhappy with their current insurance agent to reach out to Virginia Walls and let her help you, as she has helped me."
Profile photo of up in flames

up in flames

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by up in flames
"Very helpful and friendly. Quickly handled my needs, and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Debra Hancock

Debra Hancock

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Hancock
"Our Contact Was Garrett Hall. He was very good at explaining details. I would recommend Garrett and State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Shannon Massey

Shannon Massey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Massey
"My agent, Garrett Hall, was very quick in getting us quotes. He was knowledgeable about HO and auto insurance and was able to save us a lot of money annually. I’m glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lauren Covington

Lauren Covington

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Covington
"Garrett Hall was extremely helpful in my tight time crunch. He was able to get me a quote to insurance in less than 24 hours. He made sure we had multiple options to choose from and got us a great deal on Auto and Home. Would recommend Garrett to everyone."
Profile photo of Aaron Keeling

Aaron Keeling

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Keeling
"We called multiple companies and talked to several people about getting insurance on our car and they all quoted us over $300 as a deposit and then $150+ as a monthly payment. Mind you, our car is paid off and we have a clean record. Garett was the only one who got us a good payment, & made sure we were taken care of! 12/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Cobb

Tracie Cobb

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Cobb
"Our agent,Garrett at Virginia Walls is AWESOME! He helped save us a lot of money. I highly recommend them :)"
Profile photo of Junior Williams

Junior Williams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Williams
"Garrett was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you for all your help with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brianna Brooks

Brianna Brooks

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Brooks
"Worked with Garrett at Virginia Walls- State Farm and he was very helpful! Gave me a quote, reasonable costs and easy to work with. Had great customer service on getting home and auto set up for us. Would recommend if you are looking around for insurance."
Profile photo of Crystal Burris

Crystal Burris

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Burris
"Best insurance experience ever! Garrett and Tina are quick to respond and easy to work with! Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ariel Brooks

Ariel Brooks

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Brooks
"These people have been good to me ❤️ they’re helpful and thoughtful, and have always helped me get back on track. I appreciate everyone’s patience and kindness!"
Profile photo of Sonya Hyde

Sonya Hyde

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Hyde
"Everyone has always been so warm and welcoming."
Profile photo of Tim Romack

Tim Romack

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Romack
"Always helpful and friendly."